Nine Inch Nail Remix Album on Bittorrent - gHacks Tech News

Nine Inch Nail Remix Album on Bittorrent

Nine Inch Nails is one of the few bands that is openly opposing the music industry by trying out new ways and methods to distribute their music. This time a full album called 'The Limitless Potential' containing 21 tracks of fan made Nine Inch Nail remixes were released to the public.

Several multitrack versions of Nine Inch Nails songs were released as Open Source earlier this year which have been used to create the remixes. So, the band made available some of their songs and the fans used them to create wonderful remixes of those songs.

The songs can be listened to on the official remix website, streamed or downloaded as torrents with a size of roughly 140 Megabytes. I took the liberty to link to the source multitrack songs by Nine Inch Nails which can be downloaded directly from the website listed below.

the limitless potential

Read More:

Nine Inch Nails Multitrack Songs

Update: We had to remove the first link from this article as it was no longer pointing to a site where you could download the Nine Inch Nails remixes. The second link which you see above is still working though.

The following official multitracks are offered on the site:

  • The hand that feeds
  • garageband
  • Digidesign Pro Tools
  • Ableton Live
  • Sony Acid
  • Hyperpower
  • The Beginning of the End
  • Survivalism
  • The Good Soldier
  • Vessel
  • Me, I'm Not
  • Capital G
  • My Violent Heart
  • The Warning
  • God Given
  • Meet Your Master
  • The Greater Good
  • The Great Destroyer
  • Another Version Of The Truth
  • In This Twilight
  • Zero-Sum

Update 2: New multitracks have been posted on the site.  This includes tracks from the albums The Slip, Ghosts I-IV, as well as non Nine Inch Nails multitracks from Trent, and unofficial multitracks.


We need your help

Advertising revenue is falling fast across the Internet, and independently-run sites like Ghacks are hit hardest by it. The advertising model in its current form is coming to an end, and we have to find other ways to continue operating this site.

We are committed to keeping our content free and independent, which means no paywalls, no sponsored posts, no annoying ad formats or subscription fees.

If you like our content, and would like to help, please consider making a contribution:

Previous Post: «
Next Post: »


There are no comments on this post yet, be the first one to share your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

Check the box to consent to your data being stored in line with the guidelines set out in our privacy policy

Please note that your comment may not appear immediately after you post it.